She is a 29 year old single woman
from Iligan City, Philippines
who would like to meet men ages 40 to 70.




Char2020

29
Profile image placeholder Char2020 main photo

Location


 I AM.HONEST AND FAITHFUL

My Photos

This user has 3 more photos !


Want to chat with Char2020 and other women from Philippines?

Register Now!

About Me

I am serious and honest woman here with have a big faith in God I love to playing badminton and volleyball I love to cook . my inner world is very various. i like music, movies, sport. also i'm interested in fashion and stile, my dream to be good nurses. i think i can be very interesting for my man. i love to meet new people and communicate with them about new things my character is perfect no, truly, i'm very easy-going and friendly girl! i like to smile, to be in high spirits and inspire everything around. i'm reliable trustworthy, optimistic,passionate, Godfearing faithful,loyal,caring, loving, sharing, humble,understanding, kind,optimistic. my positive energy makes my life interesting and beautiful. i would like to share it with my beloved man. I hope and i Pray i found here...hopefully🙏🙏🙏

About You

I would like to meet men ages 40 to 70.

looking they same as what i am...im looking for man who is honest and faithful. have a big heart and never hurt anybody.im looking for passionate, caring, loving, undestanding, godfearing man.i love a man that who is the best man in the world. sharing in everyway.im not waste my time to be here because i am looking the best man that who become my future husband.

My Information

Female 29 Years Old Status : Single Height : 160 cm (5-2) Weight : 45 kg (99 lbs) Black Hair Black Eyes No Children Does Not Want Whildren Willing To Relocate Education : College - Some Does Not Drink Alcohol Non-Smoker Religion : Catholic