She is a 42 year old single woman
from Bacolod City, Philippines
who would like to meet men ages 40 to 62.




Anne ann

42
Profile image placeholder Anne ann main photo

Location


 Looking for my second partner and last partner in life, a man who has never slept with prostitutes...I'm sorry I am not selling myself and don't ask me for a abrupt marriage! I am not a little girl...

This user has 13 more photos !


Want to chat with Anne ann and other women from Philippines?

Register Now!

About Me

Straight forward, serious, happy,I am a graduate of English Teacher, I studied Psychology, Tourism Management, Rice Farming an outstanding farmer and Practical Nursing, knew A little of Martial Arts (Aikido), I only have 8 year old son only one no other choices on this site to fill in, raising him alone for almost 8 years and now I am ready to have a partner again who will makes me complete and I am financially independent me and my son are only living at home, no parents, siblings or extended family, I have my own house and etc. what else? I cannot use make ups because I am allergic,I really like make ups and I want to look like Cinderella but the result is that I look like her step mother because my face is swollen from allergies!!!! 😭😭😭😭and take note! I live in an Island but I don't know how to swim. ... 😖😖😀 A little strict inside the house like in cleaning, I can cook well,I can sing and always singing especially I am driving till there was you?? I can be a full time mom and wife at the same time I am earning money for our living.. (everyone is trying to find the right person, but nobody is trying to be the right person) let's reflect first...

About You

I would like to meet men ages 40 to 62.

Clean hearted man not a Verbally and emotionally abusive, non unexpectedly go silent, with old school manners, who still knows God, caring, loving, always happy and positive thinker what else? Always remember me to text everyday, will court me until the end even if we are married already...I'm sorry I'm a very well devoted person of Christianity I don't want to enter the Muslim or Islam religion and I will never change my religion, I respect your religion but I have no plan to become a Muslim and I don't want to waste your time please skip my profile and good luck for your searching here God bless you....I already surrendered my soul to Lord Jesus...

My Information

Female 42 Years Old Status : Single Height : 163 cm (5-4) Weight : 59 kg (130 lbs) Black Hair Black Eyes Has Children Does Not Want Whildren Willing To Relocate Education : Bachelors Degree Does Not Drink Alcohol Non-Smoker Religion : Catholic